Spamkilleronline | The Fight Against Spam


Reply
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-27-2008, 04:10 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
How do I correct this message "blackholed by safe.dnsbl.sorbs.net"?
I keep getting this message "blackholed by safe.dnsbl.sorbs.net" when I try to reply to emails from my outlook. How do I correct this?"
__________________
Powered by Yahoo! Answers
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 11-27-2008, 05:13 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
If it's legit mail, contact your server, He has a spam filter
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:56 AM.


Design by Vjacheslav Trushkin for phpBBStyles.com.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Linkielinkie.com - Your help to get Linked | Spamkilleronline.com - Drop the spam | Eicartest.com - The Testvirus to test your Virus Defense